St. Thomas of Acon - Province of East Anglia

Events

This is the events page

* Any dates for Provinces, other than East Anglia, in the table below, are best guesses based upon previous meetings (unless already confirmed).  Please Check with the appropriate Provincial Grand Secretary if unsure. *

Day Date Event Province
Saturday 24/02/2018 Boadicea Nº 59 - OFFICIAL VISIT - RWGPrec East Anglia
Saturday 03/03/2018 Sir Richard de Lucy N 28 (INST) - OFFICIAL VISIT - RWGPrec East Anglia
Saturday 03/03/2018 SOUTH EASTERN COUNTIES G.PREC. COUNCIL South Eastern Counties
Monday 26/03/2018 De Clare of St Augustine Nº 26 - OFFICIAL VISIT - RWGPrec East Anglia
Thursday 29/03/2018 Edmund King & Martyr Nº 16 East Anglia
Saturday 21/04/2018 GREATER LONDON G.PREC. COUNCIL Greater London
Saturday 12/05/2018 SOUTH WALES G.PREC. COUNCIL South Wales
Monday 14/05/2018 WEST COUNTRY G.PREC. COUNCIL West Country
Saturday 16/06/2018 WESSEX G.PREC. COUNCIL Wessex
Friday 22/06/2018 Becket the Martyr Nº 1 (INST) East Anglia
Friday 06/07/2018 Cardinal Thomas Wolsey Nº 79 - OFFICIAL VISIT - REPrGPrior East Anglia
Saturday 07/07/2018 HAMPSHIRE & THE ISLE OF WIGHT G.PREC. COUNCIL Hampshire & IoW
Saturday 21/07/2018 CHESHIRE & NORTH WALES G.PREC.COUNCIL Cheshire & North Wales
Saturday 28/07/2018 LANCASHIRE G.PREC. COUNCIL Lancashire
Saturday 04/08/2018 King Anna Nº 50 - OFFICIAL VISIT - REPrGPrior East Anglia
Saturday 04/08/2018 East Anglia EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING East Anglia
Saturday 11/08/2018 YORKSHIRE & NORTH EAST COUNTIES G.PREC. COUNCIL Yorkshire & North East Counties
Saturday 18/08/2018 CENTRAL MIDLANDS G.PREC. COUNCIL Central Midlands
Saturday 08/09/2018 Pilgrims Nº 2 East Anglia
Saturday 15/09/2018 Boadicea Nº 59 (INST) -  East Anglia
Saturday 29/09/2018 EAST MIDLANDS G.PREC. COUNCIL East Midlands
Thursday 04/10/2018 Dean John Colet Nº 128 (INST) - OFFICIAL VISIT - RWGPrec East Anglia
Thursday 18/10/2018 De Clare of St Augustine Nº 26 (INST) -  East Anglia
Saturday 24/11/2018 16th EAST ANGLIA Grand Preceptor's Council East Anglia
Thursday 29/11/2018 Edmund King & Martyr Nº 16 (INST) - OFFICIAL VISIT - RWGPrec East Anglia
Saturday 15/12/2018 Sir Richard de Lucy Nº 28 East Anglia
Saturday 29/12/2018 GRAND MASTER'S COUNCIL GRAND COUNCIL

There are currently no upcoming events.